Faculty and Staff

Share          

Chair's Office

Name  

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

liuhong.jpg

Prof Liu Hong

Chair

6592 7570

d-hss@ntu.edu.sg
liuhong@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-56


 

Kum Wai Han​

Assistant Manager

6592 7571

whkum@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-56A

​Christina Teu ​Manager ​6514 8364 christinateu@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-18

 

 ASSOCIATE CHAIR (UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION)

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

yeriyanto.jpg

Assoc Prof Yohanes Eko Riyanto

Associate Chair

6790 6271

ac-hss-ue@ntu.edu.sg
yeriyanto@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-51

siokhong.jpg

Judy Tan Siok Hong

Secretary

6790 6758

siokhong@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-51A

whchan.jpg

Chan Weng Hoo

Deputy Director

6316 8831

whchan@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-01-02

chtan.jpg 

Troy Tan Chien Hsiung

Manager

6790 6757

chtan@ntu.edu.sg
jyma.jpg

Ma Jiaying

Assistant Manager

6790 6201

JYMa@ntu.edu.sg

Chan Bee Ai

Senior Executive

6316 8957

bachan@ntu.edu.sg

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR (GRADUATE STUDIES)

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

cfcavallaro.jpg

Assoc Prof Francesco Paolo Cavallaro

Associate Chair

6592 1710

ac-hss-gs@ntu.edu.sg
cfcavallaro@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-52

ivygohaw.jpg

Ivy Goh Aiwei

Senior Assistant Manager

6513 7999

ivygohaw@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-02-19

achristina.jpg

Seet Mei Lin Christina

Senior Executive

​6316 8914
achristina@ntu.edu.sg
​Li Sufei Executive ​6790 6134 sufei@ntu.edu.sg

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR (RESEARCH)

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

annabelchen.jpg

Assoc Prof Wan Ching Catherine

Associate Chair

6316 8733

vd-hss-res@ntu.edu.sg
wanching@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-54

 

 

​Rachel Yee Chun Nam

Executive

​6513 8145

cnyee@ntu.edu.sg

​HSS-02-19

egcheong.jpg

William Cheong Eng Guan

Senior Assistant Director

6790 4317

egcheong@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-02-19

 

ASSISTANT CHAIR

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Dr Kenneth Ong Keng Wee

Assistant Chair
Senior Lecturer

6513 8261

AsstChair-HSS@ntu.edu.sg
ongkwk@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-02-06

aghteo.jpg

Wendy Tan-Teo Geok Hon

Senior Assistant Manager

6316 8740

aghteo@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-02-19​

wzychew.jpg

Wilson Chew Zhiyang

Assistant Manager

6316 8737

wzychew@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-06-18

 

ASSISTANT CHAIR (COMMUNICATIONS AND STUDENT LIFE)

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

jetan.jpg

Dr Tan Joo Ean

Assistant Chair

6316 8833

JETan@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-05-40

​Lin Daoyi ​Senior Assistant Manager ​6514 1051 lindy@ntu.edu.sg ​ ​HSS-06-18 ​
slgoh.jpg

Janice Goh Siew Lan

Senior Executive

6513 8131

slgoh@ntu.edu.sg
szcheong.jpg

Phoebe Cheong Shunzi

Senior Executive

6514 8355

szcheong@ntu.edu.sg

 

HSS OFFICE OF FINANCE

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location
Nicole Chua Lee Ting Manager​ ​6316 8870 ltchua@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-18
kohbl.jpg ​Koh Bee Leng ​Manager ​6904 1037 kohbl@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Teo Pei Wen ​Senior Executive ​6592 2630 pwteo@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-18
Nur Azizah Binte Nassir ​Executive
(NSS local support)
​6908 1136 nurazizah@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-18
​June Lee Chiao Woon ​Executive
(NSS local support)
​6908 1169 ecwlee@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-15

Woon Siew Liang Mandy

Assistant Executive

6513 2395

slwoon@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-18

 

HSS OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Carol Yap Siew Pheng

Senior Assistant Manager

6513 8133

spyap@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-19​
​Wendy Tiu Ying Mien ​Senior Assistant Manager (Faculty Affairs) ​6592 3089 wendytiuym@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-19
Chelsea Yeo Jie Xi ​Executive ​6592 7501 cjxyeo@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Yeo J-min ​Executive ​6908 1170 jmin@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-19

 

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

acllim.jpg

Magdalene Lim Chew Ling

Assistant Manager

6790 5671

acllim@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-01-01


Cheong Chee Leong

Senior Executive

6592 2619

cheongcl@ntu.edu.sg

Josh Tan Hwa Mong

Senior Executive

6514 8363

tanhm@ntu.edu.sg

Steven Fong Yit Shin

Senior Executive

6513 7601

ysfong@ntu.edu.sg

Chai Cheng San

Executive

6513 7602

cschai@ntu.edu.sg

​ ​​​